LangConfig-20161027


News bulletins

00]..[ff] [00]..[ff]
[00]..[ff]
We asked you to vote for us for the TIGA Awards and you came out and voted in droves. As the ballots are now closing for the TIGA awards, we would like to thank you for your support.

We were overwhelmed by the support and have decided to award all players who logged in on 21st – 24th with a boost. Please visit our Facebook Page to receive your free in game prize. Thanks again!

n/a Free Gift Here

Changed bundles

class-bundle-gunner
Gunner Crystal Bundle / Gunner Crystal Bundle

Rare Gunner Crystals guarantee a 2 to 4 Star Gunner Bot.

5 Gunner Crystals
+ 1,350 Cyber Coins
+ 25,000 Energon
+ 2,500 Spar

iapBundle-20-postEvent-energonSpark
Major Research Bundle

3,750 Cyber Coins
+ 1,500,000 Energon
+ 10,000 Spark

[ Gunner Crystal Bundle / Gunner Crystal Bundle ]
- 5 Gunner Crystals + 1,350 Cyber Coins + 25,000 Energon + 2,500 Spar
- Rare Gunner Crystals guarantee a 2 to 4 Star Gunner Bot.

[ Major Research Bundle ]
- 3,750 Cyber Coins + 1,500,000 Energon + 10,000 Spark

Changed dialogues

event-releaseTheSharkticons-intro
[Huffer] My analysis is complete and the source of the Ocean Amethyst’s signal has been identified. Finally…
[Optimus:point] Very well, how long do you expect the crystal restructuring process to take? We don’t have time to spare I’m afraid.
[Huffer:shakehead] Well, if I don’t take *any* breaks, and everything works as planned, and I don’t get bothered, and…
[Windeblade] I’m sorry but my audio sensors can’t take this much longer! Cut to the core! Give us a timeframe!
[Huffer:flinch] 72 hours! Minimum.
I’ll do my best, but I’m not that great at crystal engineering.
If I only had Perceptor’s equipment and Blaster’s calibration expertise…
[Optimus:point] Keep up the good work Huffer! Let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Windblade, you have to stay on track! A warrior without patience treads a dangerous path.
[Windblade:facepalm] Eh… Fine. I’ll get down there… Keep him company. If I die of boredom, it’s on you Prime!
event-releaseTheSharkticons-intro_D
[Shockwave:pointleft] Megatron, the analysis of all Ocean Amethyst samples is now complete!
[Megatron:victory] Excellent! Now where is my newest weapon of mass destruction?!
[Shockwave] Well… I have begun the process of restructuring an existing Crystal to use in the Space Bridge.
[Starscream:facepalm] Can’t believe Megatron is foolish enough to keep falling for your silly tricks Shockwave!
[Megatron:tauntleft] Starscream, I’ve just *realized* I lack entertainment down here. Care to help me practice my aim!?
[Starscream:flinch] No, Lord Megatron, please don’t…

Also new

shuttle-ctx-squads=[count] Squads
Leave a Reply

