LangConfig-20160920


News bulletins

Play Transmission Get Crystals!

Fire on the Mountin Fire on the Mountain

Play Transmission

LIVE Thursday: Artist ANDREW WILDMAN! LIVE Thursday: Weekend Event + Q&A

LIVE NOW: Artist ANDREW WILDMAN! LIVE NOW: Weekend Event + Q&A

[00]..[ff] [00]..[ff]
[00]..[ff]
Join us LIVE NOW for Q&A with Transformers artist ANDREW WILDMAN ! We’ll also show off RODIMUS & NEMESIS PRIME’S ABILITIES! and chat about this weekend’s Event.

Join us LIVE NOW for Q&A, TRIVIA and your first look at this weekend’s Event.

Catch us LIVE on Twitch twitch.tv/transformersearthwars AND Kamcord kamcord.com/TFEarthWars

Changed bundles

bundle-home_decepticon
Decepticon Base

newsfeed2-cta

[ Decepticon Base ]

Changed dialogues

event-fireOnTheMountain-crystal
[Wheeljack:clap] This is a fine sample Bumblebee! Very close to the *Crystal of Power* we once encountered.
[Sunstreaker:flinch] Hold on… *I* am the one who found that! Doing 100mph around a hairpin turn while…
[Wheeljack] Sure, great, thanks to *BOTH* of you. Now let’s see what we’ve got here…
Hmmm… Oh! <fizzle> <sputter>
[Optimus:pointleft] I’m no expert, but I’d guess the smoke means it didn’t work…
[Wheeljack:facepalm] Uhh… that crystal contained the right energy signature, but too many impurities to complete the analysis.
[Bumblebee:clap] Let’s put it into the *Space Bridge* then! Maybe we’ll bring a bot that’s more fun than Sunstreaker…
[Sunstreaker:tauntleft] …or Bumblebee! Come on, I’ll race you to the *Space Bridge* and show you who’s fun!
event-fireOnTheMountain-intro
[Wheeljack:pointleft] Optimus, I’ve accessed the archives on the Peruvian operations. What are we looking for?
[Optimus] The *Crystal of Power*, the one Megatron found in the temple back then…
[Wheeljack] Wait… You think there’s more of them? These things are impossible to find with a satellite geo-scan…
[Optimus] That’s why we need to get some auto-boots on the ground. Get me some potential locations and…
[Bumblebee:pointleft] Ping them back to me, Wheeljack! I’ll get you that crystal.
[Sunstreaker:victory] Sure, if you get there in time! 3, 2, 1… Catch you later!
[Bumblebee:facepalm] Wait! We don’t even… Ehh… Why do I bother…
tutorial-airstrikeUse-text
*Air Bots*, like Jetfire, can unleash a powerful *Airstrike*. Use it against the Headquarters!
campaign2-Ending-Canvas_D
[Megatron:victory] Look at them… blindly scurrying around. If only they knew… just how close to extinction they are.
[Bludgeon] I sense… immense power. The artifact is Cybertronian… and ancient.
[Megatron] These map pieces… spell final victory for the Decepticons. I must have the rest. The map will lead me to it.
[Starscream:fistpump] Not if I get my hands on it first. Hahahahaha!
event-fireOnTheMountain-intro_D
[Starscream:pointleft] …it was all Thundercracker, I’m telling you!
[Megatron:taunt] No, it was YOUR fault Starscream! And we’ve been playing catch-up ever since!
[npc-Decepticon:thinking] Psst… Are they arguing about that *Crystal of Power* thing again? Wasn’t that ages ago?
[Shockwave:facepalm] Indeed. But Lord Megatron does not forget easily. We had a unique opportunity…
[npc-Decepticon:happy] Unique? You know Peru isn’t the only place with ancient temples. There’s gotta be more crystals just like that.
[Shockwave:point] Satellite geo-scans are insufficient… We’ll need physical recon.
Lord Megatron! I…
[Megatron] I heard your whole ordeal Shockwave, nothing goes behind my back!
Starscream! Perhaps you have a chance to redeem yourself…
[Starscream] Uh…. Thundercracker!? We’ve got a job to do…

Also changed

PlayNow=PLAY NOW!
»
ewsfeed3-body=[00]..[ff]
[00]..[ff]
Join us [b][FFD700]LIVE Thursday, September 22nd @4PM GMT[FFFFFF][/b] for [B112CA][b]Q&A, TRIVIA[/b][FFFFFF] and your [b]first look[/b] at [B112CA][b]this weekend’s Event[/b][FFFFFF].

Catch us [b]LIVE[/b] on [b][8222D6]Twitch[FFFFFF][/b] twitch.tv/transformersearthwars AND [b][21B990]Kamcord[FFFFFF][/b] kamcord.com/TFEarthWars

Also new

cript-event-fireOnTheMountain-crystal_D=[Megatron:tauntleft] For your sake Starscream, I hope you’ve *not* returned empty handed.
[Starscream:victory] Mighty Megatron, we’ve scoured the Earth for the best, the top, the finest quality…
[Megatron] Enough! Shockwave, give me the update on my source of *ultimate power*!
[Shockwave] My Lord, the *crystal* looked fine at first but… The impurities… My lab is currently on fire, I’m containing the situation.
[Megatron:flinch] FAILURE! This is not the Crystal of Power I’ve been looking for, it doesn’t even come close!
STARSCREAM!!!
[Thundercracker:shakehead] Psst… I told you that crystal wouldn’t cut it… We’ve got to go, get something better…
[Starscream:pointleft] Not so fast, let’s see what happens if we use this Crystal in the *Space Bridge*. Maybe it will bring me an army of my own, to overthrow Megatron with!
Leave a Reply

