Campaign Rodimus Or Nemesis Prime

The content in this page is unofficial and not released as part of the game. As such it can change
any moment.

Rodimus Or Nemesis Prime

Related characters

Dialogues

  • Autobots

    1. script-unlocked-rodimus_or_nemesis_prime
      [Ironhide] Hey *Prowl*… Who’s that turbo-revving young punk just came haring outta that Space Bridge?
      [Prowl] Name’s *Hot Rod*. He’s a little… excitable. But then… he *is* only Inception +260,000. Still wet behind the audio receptors, y’know.
      [Ironhide:shakehead] Well, someone outta tell him to slow down or he’ll not reach Inception +260,001!
      [npc-Autobot:happy] Listen to you two rust-heaps. Seems to me he’s *exactly* what we need around here… someone with a bit of get-up-and-go!
      [Rodimus] BEEP! Gangway, old timers… coming through!
    2. script-character-rodimus_or_nemesis_prime-1
      [Rodimus:tauntleft] So… gimme the lowdown, the lay of the land, the game plan. C’mon, whose fender do you want me to bend?
      [Prowl:shakehead] I’m sorry, *Optimus*. *Hot Rod* is a little what you might call pedal-to-the-metal. He *is* only Inception +260,000.
      [Optimus] That’s okay, *Prowl*. Your enthusiasm is admirable, Hot Rod, but right now we are simply looking to consolidate our position here on Earth.
      [Rodimus] You cannot be serious! C’mon, Prime – you snooze you lose, you coast you’re toast. Just wind me up and let me go-go!
      [Optimus:facepalm] <sigh> I can see it’s going to be a long solar cycle… *Bumblebee* – keep an optic on him, will you?
    3. script-character-rodimus_or_nemesis_prime-2
      [Rodimus:pointleft] Hey, *Grimlock* – wanna race? Too late… I already won. Man, you move with speed of an ice age!
      [Grimlock] Grr. Me Grimlock not race. Me Grimlock smash. If me Grimlock could catch…
      [Rodimus:tauntleft] Okay, going bat-spit crazy around this base. Enough spinning my wheels… forget cooling my jets… I am headin’ out!
      If a mission won’t come to me… I’ll go to it. Ready or not Decepti-clowns, here I come.
      [Bumblebee:point] *Hot Rod* – wait! I’m coming with you… ohh… why me? This is going to end badly, I know it.
    4. script-character-rodimus_or_nemesis_prime-3
      npc-Autobot:thinking] That’s strange. Sensors are picking up an anomly. It’s registering almost as anti-matter. But that’s impossible.
      [Optimus] Do we have anyone in the area who could give us eyes on the anomaly?
      [Prowl] No. Wait… yes. Two Autobots just appeared on my grid… moving at high speed. It’s *Hot Rod*… and *Bumblebee* – they’re headed right for it!
      [Rodimus:point] Whoa! Is that Optimus? How’d he get way out here?
      [Nemesisprime] I… am *Nemesis Prime*. Approach at your peril. My touch brings atrophy and ruination.
      [Bumblebee:flinch] That… is one creepy-looking ‘bot. His aura… is like a bucket of engine coolant.
      [Rodimus:shakehead] N-No kidding. What say we return to base and… consolidate our position on Earth?
  • Decepticons

    1. script-unlocked-rodimus_or_nemesis_prime
      [Skywarp:pointleft] What in the name of creation? Did someone put Optimus Prime on the wrong temperature wash and *that* fell out?
      [Thundercracker:shakehead] Giving *Shockwave* that cloning tech for his Inception Day was a *bad* call.
      [Megatron:pointleft] You! Speak! What do you call yourself?
      [Nemesisprime:victory] I am… *Nemesis Prime*. I am programmed with many of Optimus Prime’s memories and skills but… my matrix is unstable, my neural net twisted…
      [Skywarp:facepalm] Psst! Megatron, I could have told you that.
      [Nemesisprime] … I am… the enemy of life.
    2. script-character-rodimus_or_nemesis_prime-1
      [Scourge:flinch] That *Nemesis Prime* gives me chills… and that’s saying something where we come from.
      [Cyclonus:point] No kidding. The way he just stands there… staring… it freaks me out. It’s like… he’s a dark room… just waiting for someone to turn a light on. Brr.
      [Nemesisprime] I am… incomplete. Perhaps Optimus Prime holds the missing pieces. His *Spark*… must be mine.
      [Megatron:victory] This is perfect! I can rid myself of Optimus without lifting a finger.
      [Starscream:victory] This is perfect! After Nemesis has finished Optimus… perhaps he’ll rid me of Megatron too!
      [Nemesisprime] I go now to find him…
    3. script-character-rodimus_or_nemesis_prime-3
      [Rodimus:pointleft] Hey, that looks like Optimus. But… we just left him in Autobase. Didn’t we?
      [Bumblebee:flinch] That’s… not Optimus. I… don’t know *what* that is?
      [Nemesisprime:pointleft] I sense the Matrix energy within you both. Energy that I can destroy. Perhaps… I have been too limited in my ambition.
      Why simply consume Optimus’ Spark… when I can consume *all* Sparks? Autobot *and* Decepticon. Yess!
      [Rodimus] Y’know Bumblebee, he just doesn’t look the type to appreciate a hug.
      [Bumblebee:pointleft] I’m with you, Hot Rod. Let’s make like shepherds and get the flock out of here!
      [Megatron:shakehead] Shockwave… about that *experiment* of yours…
  • Notice: Undefined variable: campaignId in /volume1/web/tfew/templates/campaigns.inc.php on line 108

Where does the data come from?

On the Android platform the game includes a configuration file,
which is used to make in game labels and texts more manageable.
The game code uses various keys, and the configuration file lists
which text belongs to that key.

If you have a app that can show you all the files on your device
(for example FileCommander), the file can be located on the internal storage:

  1. Internal Storage
  2. /Android
  3. /data
  4. /com.backflipstudios.transformersearthwars
  5. /files
  6. /LangConfig.bytes

Open the file using a text editor.
(Sharing the file to your laptop via e-mail or other channels might make this task easier.)
Then look for all labels name script-campaign{campaignNumber} to get a sense on what dialogues are
available in the game.

Leave a Reply

