LangConfig-20160811


Changed character info

Updated
Hound

Hound is intrepid, fearless and unwavering, perfect qualities for an advance scout. He just loves to explore.

Intrepid, fearless, unwavering, Hound is all these things and more – perfect qualities for an advance scout.
But the truth is Hound just loves to explore. If it’s new, uncharted or off-the-beaten-track, Hound’s your ‘bot.

Using his topographical skills and 3D simulation circuitry, he’ll have plotted every twist and turn of the terrain in nano-seconds, and his jeep mode is the perfect all-terrain, off-road form.

Updated
Nemesisprime

Nemesis Prime is the antithesis of Optimus Prime and everything he stands for, Nemesis exists to tear down/take apart.

The result of forbidden cyber-cloning experiments, Nemesis Prime is the antithesis of Optimus Prime, his polar opposite. Everything Optimus stands for, Nemesis exists to tear down/take apart.

Though programmed with some of Optimus’ memories and skills, Nemesis lacked the experience necessary to process the data, and – bereft of guidance – became dark and twisted.
Now Nemesis skulks in the shadows of Cybertron, sowing chaos in his wake.

Updated
Octopunch

Octopunch plays a waiting game, drifting serenely before striking with the speed of a manta ray, punching holes in the hull of any passing vessel.

Built for sub-aquatic combat, Octopunch has a passive-aggressive approach to battle.
In other words, he’s prone to play a waiting game, drifting serenely and unthreateningly before striking with the speed of a manta ray, punching holes in the hull of any passing vessel.

Anything he can sink is fair game, and Octopunch loves nothing more than to pick over his personal wrecks, salvaging what he can.

Updated
Rodimus

Rodimus is the original “turbo-revving young punk”, always looking for that headlong shot of x-treme techno-adrenaline.

Rodimus is the original “turbo-revving young punk”, with a carefree daredevil attitude that leaves his fellow Autobots a jittery mess.

Blame it on his ‘youth’ if you will, but Rodimus is always looking for that headlong buzz, that extra x-treme shot of techno-adrenaline.
Live fast, die… well, later, is his credo, and Rodimus certainly believes in living life to the fullest.
The closer to the edge it is, the more he likes it.

Updated
Seaspray

Seaspray broke new ground on Earth’s oceans – relishing the freedom of movement and sheer expanse of territory.

In many ways, Seaspray found his spiritual home on planet Earth, or rather, its oceans.
With no comparable medium on Cybertron, he broke new ground – relishing the newfound freedom of movement and sheer expanse of his territory.

Though well equipped for naval combat, Seaspray’s hovercraft mode is vulnerable to enemy fire, and one direct hit would send him to the bottom of the ocean – forever.

Updated
Skyburst

Skyburst is a warrior of peace, willing to fight only when all other options are exhausted and only for the greater good.

The yin to Stormclash’s yang, Skyburst is a warrior of peace, willing to fight only when all other options are exhausted and when it’s for the demonstrably greater good.
Unlike her twin sister, there are clear lines she just won’t cross, and Skyburst stands tall for justice above all else.
There’s no doubting her effectiveness as a warrior, but every action is tempered by restraint and mercy.

Updated
Wheeljack

Wheeljack is in a whole other league to most mechanical engineers.

When it comes to improvisation, Wheeljack is in a whole other league to most mechanical engineers, and that flair for thinking outside the box applies to his battlefield tactics too.
‘Never do what the enemy expects,’ is his approach to warfare, and it’s served him well.

As has his knack for whipping up wild new gadgets, often out of whatever scrap metal and power cells are at hand, though it has earned him something of a ‘mad scientist’ tag.

Buildings

Laser

Shorter range than the Auto Cannon but can hit airborne units dealing extra damage.

Changed bundles

premium_bundle-20-treasure
premium_bundle-20-treasure
iapBundle-20-pcc_shard4star
iapBundle-20-pcc_shard4star

A rare chance to complete your 4-Star Crystal with some additional 4-Star Shards!

250 4-Star Shards
+ 15 Premium Character Crystals
+ 2,000 Cyber Coins

[  ]

[ ]
- 250 4-Star Shards + 15 Premium Character Crystals + 2,000 Cyber Coins
- A rare chance to complete your 4-Star Crystal with some additional 4-Star Shards!

Changed dialogues

character-strafe_or_scourge-2
[Scourge] Face it, *Strafe* – no amount of improvements can make you a match for my aerial might!
[Strafe] If it’s a dogfight you’re after, *Scourge*, you got it! Name the time and bit of sky.
[Ultramagnus] Strafe! This is *Ultra Magnus*, don’t let Scourge bait you. If I know him – and I do – he’ll lay an ambush with his *Sweeps*.
[Grimlock] So what if trap? *Grimlock* think ‘Little Prime’ have back-strut made of seaweed! [Grimlock] So what if trap? *Grimlock* think ‘Little Prime’ have back-strut made of seaweed! Grimlock order you to go anyway!
Grimlock order you to go anyway!
[Ultramagnus] Don’t listen to that bozo, Strafe… he’ll just get you wrecked! And the Autobots need you.
Ultra Magnus over and out. [Ultramagnus] Don’t listen to that bozo, Strafe… he’ll just get you wrecked! And the Autobots need you. Ultra Magnus over and out.
character-ultramagnus_or_galvatron-1
[Prowl] What’s going on, *Bumblebee*? Where’s everyone rushing off to?
[Bumblebee] You gotta see this, *Prowl*. Our new ‘bot has moves that’ll pop your optics right outta your cranio-casing!
[Ultramagnus:pointleft] Stand back, Autobots – the slightest distraction could result in personal injury. Three, two, one… fire!
[Bumblebee:clap] Whoa! A two-fisted draw and rapid-fire salvo. All direct hits. You ever see moves like that before?
[Prowl] No… I had to slow it down to two-thirds speed just to see it at all. Amazing.
[Ultramagnus:victory] Just… doing what comes naturally. Please, it’s nothing.
[Grimlock] Me agree! Me Grimlock can chomp two ‘cons in one bite, and no one make big deal!
character-ultramagnus_or_galvatron-2
[Prowl:pointleft] *Ultra Magnus*, still practicing your moves I see. Don’t you ever take some downtime?
[Ultramagnus] A good soldier remains in a perpetual state of readiness. Besides, this is what I think of as downtime.
[Prowl] I was thinking… that two-fisted draw of yours. Maybe it should get a wider audience than just us.
[Ultramagnus:shakehead] Audience? What do you mean, *Prowl*? This isn’t a game.
[Ironhide:pointleft] What Prowl’s tryin’ to say… and makin’ a right Scramble-City of… is other Autobots could learn from you.
[Prowl:fistpump] Right. We could motion-capture and digitize your moves and upload them to the Autobot Academy Training Program on Cybertron.
[Ultramagnus] Mmm. Couldn’t you use Grimlock’s *Double-Deceptichomp* instead?
character-ultramagnus_or_galvatron-3
[Bumblebee] What are you sneaking around for, *Prowl*? And… is that an optical motion-capture camera I see?
[Prowl:shakehead] Shh! *Ultra Magnus* is warming up for his daily training regime. And I’m going to record it… whether he likes it or not.
[Bumblebee] Sounds a bit… underhand and sneaky. I like it. But he’s sure to notice you.
[Prowl:point] Unless… I arrange for a distraction. And here he comes now!
[Grimlock] *Rrragh*! Gangway! Coming through… Prowl say he want to record my *Double-Deceptichomp*!
[Ultramagnus:facepalm] *Grimlock* – look out! Oh dear… direct hits on the Dinobot.
[Grimlock:flinch] Oww – Grimlock got sauras!
character-ultramagnus_or_galvatron-5
[Prowl] Phew! I managed to evade *Grimlock*… for now. If I can just…
[Ultramagnus:pointleft] Ah there you are, *Prowl*. I’ve been looking for you.
[Prowl:flinch] Curses. Look, *Ultra Magnus*, I know what you’re going to say, but… sometimes you have to do the wrong thing for the right reason.
[Ultramagnus] I’m not mad with you, Prowl. Quite the opposite. It was selfish of me not to want to share my two-fisted draw maneouvre. In fact…
I’ve recommended to *Star Sabre* that you receive the commendation. For initiative.
[Prowl:fistpump] Phew. Thanks. I know you don’t like to lead. But sometimes you have to lead by example.
[Ultramagnus] That said, I also told Grimlock where to find you.
[Grimlock] *RRAAAGH*!
unlocked-galvatron_or_magnus
[npc-Autobot:point] Oh wow! Who’s the new guy?!
[Optimus:pointright] That bot… is Ultra Magnus, one of the strongest and most dedicated Autobots I know.
[Ultramagnus] Come on Prime, I can hear you!
And although I’m flattered, there’s no need for pompous introductions.
After all, I’m just a soldier.
Now point me at the enemy! [npc-Autobot:point] Oh wow! That’s the new guy?! He’s buff… I mean, for a giant robot anyway.
[Optimus:point] If ‘buff’ is an acronym for Bold, Unwavering, Fearless and Faithful, I agree. *Ultra Magnus* is one of the strongest and most dedicated Autobots I know.
[Ultramagnus] Please, Optimus… I have no need of flattery. I’m just a soldier, stamped out of same mold as any other Autobot. Now point me at the enemy!
[Optimus] We have a new foe… in the shape of Galvatron.
[Ultramagnus:pointleft] Say no more. I shall not rest until he is stopped.
unlocked-strafe_or_scourge
[Bumblebee:point] By the Celestial Spires… That is a horrifying figure!
[Bumblebee:pointleft] By the Celestial Spires… That is a horrifying figure!
[Grimlock] More Dinobots on Earth! Mooore…
DINO POWER!!!
[Strafe:fistpump] Finally! Happy to be on Earth. There’s a couple of Decepticons here that I can’t wait to swoop down on…
[Jetfire:victory] Happy to have you here Strafe! Don’t worry about Bumblebee, he just finds your Dino form a bit… Frightening.
character-ultramagnus_or_galvatron-3_D
[Scourge:pointleft] Hey, boss – that pesky *Starscream* is still buzzing around at high altitude, watching our every move. Want me to clip his wings?
[Galvatron] No. Starscream doesn’t know it, but his fate is already sealed. Let him observe. He will learn only that we are not to be trifled with.
[Cyclonus] What about *Ultra Magnus*? He might actually be a threat.
[Galvatron] I shall deal with him… in my own time. So to speak. Now… get out there and gather the materials we need to repair the *Time Portal*.
[Shockwave:pointleft] Curious. This Decepticon thinks and acts like a born leader. And yet I can find him no mention of him in my databanks.
[Megatron:victory] Continue observation, *Shockwave*. This planet isn’t big enough for two *leaders*.
character-ultramagnus_or_galvatron-4_D
[Starscream:fistpump] If *Ultra Magnus* has ‘intercepted’ your rather careless transmission, human… I can just sit back and watch them beat the electrolytes out of each other.
[Ultramagnus] Strange… if I didn’t know better, I’d think someone was handing me *Galvatron* on a plate. It has to be a trap.
[npc-Decepticon:thinking] Six Energon cubes says he’ll never fall for it. This Ultra Magnus looks like a ‘bot with his bolts screwed on tight.
[Starscream] He’ll bite. I know his upstanding, rigid back-strut type. All ‘duty first’, and ‘personal cost be hanged’. Brrr…
[Galvatron] *Cyclonus*… *Scourge*… watch the perimeter. I have a little surprise of my own in mind.
[Cyclonus] You got it, Galvatron.
character-ultramagnus_or_galvatron-5_D
hockwave:pointleft] Megatron – I have located *Starscream* in the vicinity of the one called *Galvatron*. He appears to be observing his movements.
[Megatron:taunt] For reasons of his own, no doubt. Recall your surveillance drones, *Shockwave*. This Galvatron and I shall have a reckoning soon enough.
[Starscream:flinch] Strange. Galvatron seems to be charging up his particle cannon… and pointing it skywards. At *me*!
[npc-Decepticon:point] And here comes *Megatron*… and that fusion cannon of his is aimed right at you!
[Galvatron] Great minds…
[Megatron] … think alike!
[npc-Decepticon] Oooh! That’s gotta smart!
unlocked-galvatron_or_magnus_D
npc-Decepticon:thinking] Is this me, or does that new bot look outright creepy?
[Starscream:pointright] If I were you, puny human, I wouldn’t get in his way.
Good thing I’m not you! Ha!
[Galvatron] Silence!
I am Galvatron!!! And I did not come to this planet to listen to such nonsense.
Now show me the Autobots or I’ll vent my rage on you, Starscream! [npc-Decepticon:thinking] Hey, Starscream. Is it me, or does that new bot look outright creepy? And yet… strangely familiar.
[Starscream:pointright] If I were you, puny human, I wouldn’t get in his way. Though he does remind me of someone.
[npc-Decepticon:happy] Every day, Starscream, I thank my lucky stars I’m not you! Ha!
[Galvatron] Silence! I am Galvatron… and you would do well to fear me. Obey my orders and I will let you live.
[Starscream] Orders? Only mighty Megatron gives orders around here.
[Galvatron:victory] Hahaha. That has-been. How little you know, Starscream, how little you know…
unlocked-strafe_or_scourge_D
[Scourge:shakehead] Is Space Bridge travel always this unpleasant?!
[Bludgeon] Calibration is a bit off, but no need to worry. Wait… Ok, it’s WAY off…
[Starscream:facepalm] Bah! Look who’s that! Another air bot getting in my way?!
[Scourge:point] Watch your mouth Starscream, or Hook will spend his weekend assembling a 100 piece puzzle with your name on it.
Now, is anyone assembling a raiding party? I don’t like standing still…

Also changed

campaign-group-completed=[complete] / [total] completed

-script-character-ultramagnus_or_galvatron-2_D
en[Starscream] I need to test this *Galvatron*, see what’s he’s capable of. Without putting myself in harm’s way, of course.
[npc-Decepticon:happy] Of course. Wouldn’t want that smug head blown clean off those pointy shoulders of yours. Eh *Starscream*?
[Starscream:facepalm] If you have nothing worth saying, human… do us all a favor and throw yourself off a cliff.
[npc-Decepticon:thinking] Hey. There’s that new Autobot that turned up around the time Galvatron did. He looks like he could handle himself.
[Starscream:fistpump] Yes, yess! I must find a way to maneuver them into battle. It’s just a matter of knowing which buttons to press.
[Galvatron:taunt] So… *Ultra Magnus* has come looking for me. Well, our vendetta ends here… and now.
confirm-replace-role=Are you sure you want to replace [old] with [new] in the position of [role]?
genericTutorial-ringsObtained-01=Well done, Commander. Your recent exploits have uncovered a new resource, *Ore-13*.
quests-characters-train7_desc=Get 8 [UserFaction] to level 50 or above.

script-campaign3-2start
en[npc-autobot] Listen up. We need to find more *map pieces*… before the Decepticons do.
[Blaster] If only we knew where or what the map leads to? Or why they want it so badly?
[Megatron:victory] Look at them, Starscream, they haven’t a clue! Victory will soon be mine.
[Starscream] Unless… well, accidents can happen. Earth… can be such a *treacherous* place!
pointseventdialog-bodytext=Battle your way up the leaderboard for a chance to win awesome prizes!

Also new

-script-character-ultramagnus_or_galvatron-1_D=[Galvatron] We appear to be stranded in this backwater era. But perhaps we can take steps to ensure our *future*… comes a little sooner.
[Scourge:point] *Megatron* remains an impediment. He is sure to oppose any plot we hatch.
[Cyclonus] And it’s not like we can just nullify him, *Galvatron*. Not when–
[Galvatron] Silence, *Cyclonus*! One careless comment could wreck our whole timeline, wipe us out of existence. We must tread… carefully.
[Starscream:fistpump] How… interesting. Clearly, there’s more to this Galvatron than meets the eye. He bears watching… but I may need help.
[Megatron:point] *Shockwave* – keep your beady eye on this new arrival. I sense… a possible rival.
aut-gun-hound=Hound
aut-gun-seaspray=Seaspray
aut-scout-rodimus=Rodimus
dec-gun-dragstrip=Dragstrip
dec-gun-octopunch=Octopunc
dec-warrior-nemesisprime=Nemesis Prime
ript-character-ultramagnus_or_galvatron-4=[Ultramagnus] What’s this, *Arcee*? A commendation from the Academy Commander on Cybertron. I don’t understand.
[Arcee] Strange. *Star Sabre* was quite clear. *For outstanding services to the Training Program syllabus.* Your two-fisted draw?
[Ultramagnus:flinch] What? Ah… I see. I rather suspect someone took matters into their own hands.
[Arcee:clap] For what it’s worth… I think it’s a pretty awesome move. Many of my friends are trying it now. What can I say? You’re an inspiration, *Ultra Magnus*.
[Ultramagnus] I am? But… I’m just a soldier. No one ‘bot is bigger than the Autobot cause.
[Grimlock] Where is *Prowl*? Me stomp him into McProwl Nuggets!
[Ultramagnus:facepalm] Except him of course.
Leave a Reply

