LangConfig-20160809


Changed bundles

error-bundle
error-bundle
[  ]

Changed dialogues

character-strafe_or_scourge-1
Strafe:victory] Dino-upgrade complete! I’m ready to swoop from the skies and rain destruction on my foes once again.
[Ironhide] Um… nice look. Kind of predatory.
[Strafe:shakehead] *Predatory*? Is that meant to be some kind of joke, *Ironhide*?
[Ironhide] Uh? Look, whatever. I got better things to do than butt heads with you, *Strafe*.
[Grimlock] Pah! Dumb Autobots have no appreciation for Dino beauty! Especially *grey* dino-beauty.
[Strafe] They’ll never let me forget… *never*!
character-strafe_or_scourge-2
[Scourge] Face it, *Strafe* – no amount of improvements can make you a match for my aerial might!
[Strafe] If it’s a dogfight you’re after, *Scourge*, you got it! Name the time and bit of sky.
[Ultramagnus] Strafe! This is *Ultra Magnus*, don’t let Scourge bait you. If I know him – and I do – he’ll lay an ambush with his *Sweeps*.
[Grimlock] So what if trap? *Grimlock* think ‘Little Prime’ have back-strut made of seaweed!
Grimlock order you to go anyway!
[Ultramagnus] Don’t listen to that bozo, Strafe… he’ll just get you wrecked! And the Autobots need you.
Ultra Magnus over and out.
character-strafe_or_scourge-3
[Jetfire] Oh, *Strafe*! There you are, I stumbled upon an old archive. Does Elite Flying Corps ring a bell?
[Strafe] Not again! Why does everyone insist on bringing this up? It’s in the past, *Jetfire*, and that’s where it stays.
[Jetfire:pointleft] What’s the big mystery? I already asked *Optimus*, and he won’t speak about it either.
[Strafe:shakehead] <sigh> Look, I’ve made some mistakes, okay? And I paid dearly for them. As a result, a shameless Predacon stole my name.
[Ironhide] A Predacon? Of course – *Divebomb*! Now I get why you were mad with me.
[Strafe] I know he’s out there, on Earth! And when I’ve taken Scourge down… Divebomb’s *next* on my hit-list.
character-strafe_or_scourge-1_D
[Scourge:shakehead] How did we get stuck in this backwater bit of time and space? The future was ours… OURS!
[Cyclonus] Look on the bright side, *Scourge*, think of all those Autobots you hunted down and deleted… now you can do it all over again!
[Scourge] The worst of it is, *Cyclonus*, we’re expected to serve *Megatron* – instead of his far superior future self, *Galvatron*.
[Megatron:point] Scourge! I want you to use your skills to lure an Autobot into an ambush. I don’t care which one.
[Scourge] Y’know, maybe I could get to like it here.
character-strafe_or_scourge-2_D
[Strafe:tauntleft] So, the ‘cons have got themselves a new fly-boy. And he’s calling me out!
[Scourge] I see you’ve modelled your Earth form on a extinct creature, *Strafe*, which is what you’ll soon be!
[Galvatron:pointleft] Scourge! This is *Galvatron*! Cease and desist! These petty feuds are beneath us. We… have evolved!
[Divebomb:shakehead] Boy, this *Galvatron* sounds like a total killjoy. If all the future holds is careful strategy – you can keep it.
[Scourge] I’m starting to agree with you. I just wanna liquidate things!
character-strafe_or_scourge-3_D
Galvatron:pointleft] So be it, Scourge! I wash my hands of you. *Galvatron*… stands alone.
[Ultramagnus:taunt] And I, *Ultra Magnus*, stand against you, Galvatron – till the ends of time.
[Scourge:victory] And while you two are pursuing your own little vendetta, I’ll be doing what I do best… hunting prey. Come, my *Sweeps*!
[Strafe:facepalm] I’d be more impressed if you hadn’t been cobbled together out of bits of old Insecticons.
[Scourge:shakehead] Bah… I’ll *never* live that down.

Also changed

boost-bomb-1=Smart Bomb Mk1

premium-pack-character-tooltip=Unlock [UserFaction] with Premium Character Crystals.
points_events-operationSnakebite-desc=Sideswipe’s latest covert-operation has been a success. However, his recklessness has left a trail and a new threat has been detected!

We don’t know much about him, reconnaissance tells us his name is Viper and it looks like the Decepticons have made an alliance with him…

Leave a Reply

